Heart & Soil Colostrum vs ARMRA vs Cowboy Colostrum: IgG, Price per Gram and Canada (2026)

Rise Nutrition Grass-Fed Colostrum jar beside three bowls of colostrum powder and a kitchen scale

Last updated: October 22, 2026. Information checked at the time of writing.

Short answer: none of the three states an IgG percentage. Heart & Soil’s capsule label lists 13.05 mg of IgG per 3 g serving. Per gram, Cowboy is the cheapest (about $0.58), Heart & Soil sits in the middle ($0.66 to $0.76) and ARMRA costs the most (about $1.00), all in US dollars before shipping and duties.

Rise Bovine Colostrum

Bovine Colostrum

★ 4.7 from 29 reviews · Made in Canada

Shop · $49.99 →

We make a competing product, so every fact about other brands below comes from their own store, label or policy pages, checked on October 22, 2026. Prices are in US dollars unless marked and change often.

Side by side

Size and serving IgG stated Price (USD) Origin Canada
Heart & Soil Grass-Fed Colostrum 180 capsules (3 g a day) or 180 g powder 13.05 mg IgG per 3 g on the capsule label; no % $68 capsules, $119 powder (about $0.66 to $0.76 per gram) Grass-fed cattle; country not named on the colostrum page Ships, duties included, final sale
ARMRA Colostrum Unflavored 120 g, 1 g scoop, brand suggests 4 or more scoops Not stated $119.99 (about $1.00 per gram) US family dairy farms Ships; buyer pays duties
Cowboy Colostrum Unflavored 120 g, 3 g scoop Not stated $69 (about $0.58 per gram) US grass-fed dairy Ships; cost shown at checkout
Rise Bovine Colostrum 120 g, 1 to 2 teaspoons a day 40% IgG stated $49.99 CAD (about $0.42 CAD per gram) Grass-fed Canadian cattle, made in Canada Ships within Canada, no duties

What to weigh

  • Compare per gram, not per scoop: scoop sizes run from 1 g (ARMRA) to 3 g (Cowboy, Heart & Soil).
  • IgG on the label: only a stated IgG figure lets you compare potency. See colostrum price per gram of IgG.
  • Processing: Heart & Soil and Cowboy say spray-dried; ARMRA names a proprietary pasteurization process and no drying method.
Rise Bovine ColostrumMade in Canada, Fabriqué au Canada

Rise Nutrition · Made in Canada

Bovine Colostrum

★★★★★ 4.7 from 29 reviews

✓First-milking colostrum, 40% IgG

✓800 mg IgG per 2 g serving · 120 g jar

✓From grass-fed Canadian cattle

Shop now · $49.99 →

Ships from Canada · Free shipping over $45 · 30-day money-back

More: ARMRA vs Cowboy vs Rise, Cowboy Colostrum in Canada and the best colostrum supplement in Canada.

FAQ

Which colostrum has the most IgG?

Heart & Soil, ARMRA and Cowboy do not state an IgG percentage. Heart & Soil’s capsule label lists 13.05 mg of IgG per 3 g serving. Rise states 40% IgG.

Is ARMRA cheaper than Cowboy Colostrum?

No. Per gram ARMRA is about $1.00 and Cowboy about $0.58 in US dollars, before shipping.

Does Heart & Soil colostrum ship to Canada?

Yes, with duties and taxes included at checkout. Canadian orders are final sale.

Before you decide: read the Rise Nutrition reviews, every product rated by verified buyers.


Written by the team at Rise Nutrition, Toronto, Canada’s single-ingredient ancestral nutrition brand. Questions: ray@risenutritions.ca

From Rise Nutrition

Try it for 30 days.

First-milking colostrum from grass-fed Canadian cattle. Ships from Canada · Free shipping over $45 · 30-day money-back.

★★★★★ 4.7 from 29 reviews